Date/Time Event
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Group Licensure Supervision
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
Thursday, March 26, 2020
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Group Licensure Supervision
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
Friday, March 27, 2020
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Group Licensure Supervision
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
Saturday, March 28, 2020
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Group Licensure Supervision
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
Sunday, March 29, 2020
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Group Licensure Supervision
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
Monday, March 30, 2020
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Group Licensure Supervision
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Group Licensure Supervision
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Group Licensure Supervision
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
Thursday, April 2, 2020
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Group Licensure Supervision
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
Friday, April 3, 2020
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Group Licensure Supervision
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Calendar


<< May 2019 >>
SMTWTFS
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1

Upcoming Events



© Lotus Heart Counseling, LLC      530 NW 23rd Avenue, Suite 109 • Portland, OR  97210 • (503) 869-0314 • moc.t1558438396tinab1558438396esaep1558438396eus@o1558438396fni1558438396

To Top