Date/Time Event
Monday, July 1, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Group Licensure Supervision
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
Monday, July 8, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Trauma Tool Kit Support Group
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
Monday, July 15, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Group Licensure Supervision
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
Monday, August 5, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Group Licensure Supervision
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
Monday, August 12, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Trauma Tool Kit Support Group
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
Monday, August 19, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Group Licensure Supervision
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
Monday, September 2, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Group Licensure Supervision
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
Monday, September 9, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Trauma Tool Kit Support Group
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
Monday, September 16, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Group Licensure Supervision
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
Monday, October 7, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Group Licensure Supervision
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Calendar


<< Mar 2019 >>
SMTWTFS
24 25 26 27 28 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6

Upcoming Events



© Lotus Heart Counseling, LLC      530 NW 23rd Avenue, Suite 109 • Portland, OR  97210 • (503) 869-0314 • moc.t1553095394tinab1553095394esaep1553095394eus@o1553095394fni1553095394

To Top