Date/Time Event
Monday, January 20, 2020
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Group Licensure Supervision
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
Saturday, January 25, 2020
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Group Licensure Supervision
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
Sunday, January 26, 2020
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Group Licensure Supervision
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
Monday, January 27, 2020
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Group Licensure Supervision
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Group Licensure Supervision
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Group Licensure Supervision
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
Thursday, January 30, 2020
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Group Licensure Supervision
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
Friday, January 31, 2020
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Group Licensure Supervision
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
Saturday, February 1, 2020
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Group Licensure Supervision
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
Sunday, February 2, 2020
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Group Licensure Supervision
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Calendar


<< Mar 2019 >>
SMTWTFS
24 25 26 27 28 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6

Upcoming Events



© Lotus Heart Counseling, LLC      530 NW 23rd Avenue, Suite 109 • Portland, OR  97210 • (503) 869-0314 • moc.t1553095421tinab1553095421esaep1553095421eus@o1553095421fni1553095421

To Top