Date/Time Event
Monday, April 20, 2020
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Group Licensure Supervision
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Group Licensure Supervision
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Group Licensure Supervision
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
Thursday, April 23, 2020
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Group Licensure Supervision
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
Friday, April 24, 2020
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Group Licensure Supervision
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
Saturday, April 25, 2020
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Group Licensure Supervision
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
Sunday, April 26, 2020
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Group Licensure Supervision
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
Monday, April 27, 2020
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Group Licensure Supervision
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Group Licensure Supervision
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Group Licensure Supervision
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Calendar


<< Jul 2019 >>
SMTWTFS
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3

Upcoming Events



© Lotus Heart Counseling, LLC      530 NW 23rd Avenue, Suite 109 • Portland, OR  97210 • (503) 869-0314 • moc.t1563957502tinab1563957502esaep1563957502eus@o1563957502fni1563957502

To Top