Date/Time Event
Sunday, May 10, 2020
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Group Licensure Supervision
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
Monday, May 11, 2020
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Group Licensure Supervision
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Group Licensure Supervision
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Group Licensure Supervision
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
Thursday, May 14, 2020
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Group Licensure Supervision
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
Friday, May 15, 2020
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Group Licensure Supervision
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
Saturday, May 16, 2020
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Group Licensure Supervision
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
Sunday, May 17, 2020
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Group Licensure Supervision
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
Monday, May 18, 2020
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Group Licensure Supervision
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Group Licensure Supervision
Lotus Heart Counseling, Portland OR
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Calendar


<< Jul 2019 >>
SMTWTFS
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3

Upcoming Events



© Lotus Heart Counseling, LLC      530 NW 23rd Avenue, Suite 109 • Portland, OR  97210 • (503) 869-0314 • moc.t1563957520tinab1563957520esaep1563957520eus@o1563957520fni1563957520

To Top