Date/Time Event
Thursday, September 5, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Trauma Tool Kit Class and Book Study
Classroom, Portland Oregon
Thursday, September 12, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Trauma Tool Kit Class and Book Study
Classroom, Portland Oregon
Thursday, September 19, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Trauma Tool Kit Class and Book Study
Classroom, Portland Oregon
Thursday, September 26, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Trauma Tool Kit Class and Book Study
Classroom, Portland Oregon
Friday, September 27, 2019 - Saturday, September 28, 2019
9:00 am - 6:30 pm
Usui/Holy Fire 3 Reiki I & II
Southwest Portland, Portland Oregon
Thursday, October 3, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Trauma Tool Kit Class and Book Study
Classroom, Portland Oregon
Thursday, October 10, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Trauma Tool Kit Class and Book Study
Classroom, Portland Oregon
Thursday, October 17, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Trauma Tool Kit Class and Book Study
Classroom, Portland Oregon
Thursday, October 31, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
**NEW** Trauma Tool Kit Class 2.0
Clasroom, Portland Oregon
Thursday, November 7, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
**NEW** Trauma Tool Kit Class 2.0
Clasroom, Portland Oregon
1 2

Calendar


<< Aug 2019 >>
SMTWTFS
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Upcoming Events



© Lotus Heart Counseling, LLC      530 NW 23rd Avenue, Suite 109 • Portland, OR  97210 • (503) 869-0314 • moc.t1566482186tinab1566482186esaep1566482186eus@o1566482186fni1566482186

To Top