fbpx

Please join me and my cardiologist husband, Peter Banitt, MD at the Portland Ecofair at the Portland Ecotrust Building.  We will have a booth set up, and I will be speaking in the morning for about 15 minutes on healing PTSD holistically.  If you have a copy of The Trauma Tool Kit, I”d love to sign it for you.  If not, you can get one from me at the fair!  Please stop by and say hi in any case; I’d truly love to see you!

For more info go to:  www.pdxholistic.com

Date/Time
Saturday, August 10, 2013
10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Location
Portland EcoTrust Building

Category(ies)
No Categories


Calendar


Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
25
27
28
29
30
1
2
4
5
6
7
8
9
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
Trauma Tool Kit 1.0 Online!
Monday, April 26, 2021    
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
NEW TRAUMA TOOL KIT  ONLINE CLASS - Available everywhere! 4PM PST  6PM CT  7PM EST It has been a rough year folks with Covid19 and [...]
Trauma Tool Kit 1.0 Online!
Monday, May 3, 2021    
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
NEW TRAUMA TOOL KIT  ONLINE CLASS - Available everywhere! 4PM PST  6PM CT  7PM EST It has been a rough year folks with Covid19 and [...]
Trauma Tool Kit 1.0 Online!
Monday, May 10, 2021    
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
NEW TRAUMA TOOL KIT  ONLINE CLASS - Available everywhere! 4PM PST  6PM CT  7PM EST It has been a rough year folks with Covid19 and [...]
20 May
Thursday, May 20, 2021 - Saturday, May 22, 2021    
All Day
In this 3 day class you will receive the complete Holy Fire® III Online Karuna Reiki® Training. This training will allow you to teach Reiki [...]
Events on Monday, April 26, 2021
Events on Monday, May 3, 2021
Events on Monday, May 10, 2021
Events on Thursday, May 20, 2021
20 May

Upcoming Events


No events

© Lotus Heart Counseling, LLC      530 NW 23rd Avenue, Suite 109 • Portland, OR  97210 • (503) 869-0314 • 

To Top